Liquid Cooled ESS Commercial Industrial Energy Storage Solutions 96–385 KWh Low Noise
Commercial and Industrial ESS Liquid Cooled
,Liquid Cooled Commercial Battery Storage
,Low Noise Energy Storage Solutions
COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL ENERGY STORAGE SOLUTIONS
96–385 kWh Liquid-Cooled ESS Series with Optional EV Charging
Choose a cabinet configuration around the site’s power demand, energy window and integration needs. The YT-Star family covers seven listed battery capacities from 96.46 to 385 kWh, combining liquid cooling with IP54 enclosures and C4H corrosion classification.
Equipment Overview
This series includes the Star192 integrated platform in three battery capacities, plus Star215, Star258, Star289 and Star385 cabinet configurations. Their converters, controls and optional interfaces differ. Cabinet images show available design examples, not a promise that two cabinets or charging hardware are included in every order.
YINTU is an energy storage solution provider. We work with experienced manufacturing partners to match equipment, controls and service scope to each customer’s site.
Commercial and Industrial Applications
Office parks, retail and mixed commercial buildings
Match energy capacity to the demand peak and desired shifting window. A site load study determines whether a smaller integrated platform or a larger cabinet better fits the tariff and available installation space.
Solar carports and destination charging
The Star192 platform can be configured with optional MPPT and EV charging hardware to coordinate solar, storage and charging at a business site. Charger power, connector type, vehicle compatibility and control scope must be specified separately.
Industrial sites and distribution facilities
The Star215/258/289 cabinets provide different energy and power combinations for commercial storage projects. Confirm the converter rating, point of connection and EMS scope before comparing dispatch capability.
Remote operations and site microgrids
For solar/storage/diesel projects, select the required power-conversion, transfer and source-control functions. The Star192 lists PCS/DC-DC as standard, with MPPT, STS and ATS available as options. Backup capability depends on the selected hardware and design.
Larger energy windows and integrated cabinet projects
The 385 kWh cabinet may be evaluated where greater stored energy per cabinet is needed. Its AC interface is not specified and EMS is not included in the supplied table, so external conversion and site controls require confirmation.
System Features and Project Value
One series, seven capacity choices
The listed capacities are 96.46, 144.69, 192.92, 215, 258, 289 and 385 kWh. These are separate configurations, not a user-adjustable capacity range within one cabinet.
Liquid cooling and coordinated battery management
The series description highlights integrated temperature management, iBMS/SOC correction and cloud safety warnings. Availability and connection scope should be confirmed for the selected model and project.
Optional charging on the Star192 platform
EV charging is an option for Star192. It is not a standard function of every cabinet in the series, and its charger output rating is not supplied in this datasheet.
Controls matched to the selected cabinet
Star215 lists local control, Star258 and Star289 list an included EMS, while Star385 lists no included EMS. This distinction matters when defining the site dispatch and monitoring architecture.
Transparent model comparison
Use the model-specific tables below. Cycle life, efficiency, noise and warranty figures differ across cabinets and should not be applied to the entire family.
How the System Fits Your Site
The diagram illustrates an optional Star192 solar/storage/diesel arrangement and a separate series-selection guide. Solar MPPT, STS/ATS and EV charging are selected options. Grid and generator must use the approved source-control scheme; the drawing is not a wiring diagram and does not imply that every series cabinet contains these interfaces.
Technical Specifications
Star192 Integrated Platform
| Parameter | 96.46 kWh | 144.69 kWh | 192.92 kWh |
|---|---|---|---|
| DC voltage range | 240–350.4 V | 360–525.6 V | 480–700.8 V |
| Rated power | 125 kW | 125 kW | 125 kW |
| AC voltage / frequency | 400 V / 50 Hz | 400 V / 50 Hz | 400 V / 50 Hz |
| Cooling / enclosure | Liquid / IP54 / C4H | Liquid / IP54 / C4H | Liquid / IP54 / C4H |
| Noise | <65 dB at 1 m | <65 dB at 1 m | <65 dB at 1 m |
| Standard equipment | PCS / DC-DC | PCS / DC-DC | PCS / DC-DC |
| Optional equipment | MPPT / STS / ATS / EV charging | MPPT / STS / ATS / EV charging | MPPT / STS / ATS / EV charging |
| Communication | Ethernet; Modbus TCP/IP | Ethernet; Modbus TCP/IP | Ethernet; Modbus TCP/IP |
| Dimensions W × D × H (mm) | (1800±10) × (1435±10) × (2392±10) | (1800±10) × (1435±10) × (2392±10) | (1800±10) × (1435±10) × (2392±10) |
Cabinet Energy and Operating Parameters
| Parameter | Star215 | Star258 | Star289 | Star385 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery energy | 215 kWh | 258 kWh | 289 kWh | 385 kWh |
| Cell chemistry / capacity | LFP / 280 Ah | LFP / 280 Ah | LFP / 314 Ah | LFP / 314 Ah |
| System rated power | 100 kW | 125 kW | 125 kW* | Not specified |
| Nominal DC voltage | 768 V | 921.6 V | 921.6 V | 1228.8 V |
| DC voltage range | 672–864 V | 720–1000 V | 720–1000 V | 960–1401.6 V |
| Charge/discharge ratio | 0.5P | 0.5P | 0.5P | 0.5P |
| Cycle life (source-listed) | ≥6,000 | ≥8,000 | ≥10,000 | ≥10,000 |
| Maximum system efficiency (source-listed) | 86% | >89% | >89% | >93% |
| EMS | Local control | Included | Included | Not included |
| Quality guarantee (source-listed) | 3 years | ≥5 years | ≥5 years | ≥5 years |
Cabinet AC Interface Comparison
| Parameter | Star215 | Star258 | Star289 | Star385 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum DC input power | 100 kW | 125 kW | 135 kW | Not specified |
| Rated AC power | 100 kW | 125 kW | 135 kW* | Not specified |
| AC voltage | 400 V | 400 V | 400 V | Not specified |
| Frequency | 50/60 Hz | 50/60 Hz | 50/60 Hz | Not specified |
| Rated current | 144 A | 182 A | 196 A | Not specified |
| Maximum AC power (60 s at 25°C) | 120 kW | 150 kW | 162 kW | Not specified |
Cabinet Installation and Environment
| Parameter | Star215 | Star258 | Star289 | Star385 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cooling / protection / corrosion | Liquid / IP54 / C4H | Liquid / IP54 / C4H | Liquid / IP54 / C4H | Liquid / IP54 / C4H |
| Noise | 75 dB; distance not specified | <65 dB at 1 m | <65 dB at 1 m | <65 dB at 1 m |
| Dimensions W × D × H (mm) | 935 × 1250 × 2380 | (1588±10) × (1380±10) × (2450±10) | (1588±10) × (1380±10) × (2450±10) | 1578 × 1380 × 2500 |
| Weight | 2700±100 kg | 2950±150 kg | 3050±150 kg | ≤3900 kg |
| Ambient temperature | −30 to +55°C; derate above 45°C | −30 to +55°C; derate above 45°C | −30 to +55°C; derate above 45°C | −30 to +55°C; derate above 45°C |
| Relative humidity | 0–95%, non-condensing | 0–95%, non-condensing | 0–95%, non-condensing | 0–95%, non-condensing |
| Communication interfaces | RS485 / CAN | RS485 / CAN | RS485 / CAN | RS485 / CAN |
| Protocols | Modbus TCP / CAN 2.0 | Modbus TCP | Modbus TCP | Modbus TCP |
| Fire-protection wording | Perfluoro; HFC-227ea optional | Perfluoro; HFC-227ea optional | Perfluoro; HFC-227ea optional | Perfluoro; HFC-227ea optional |
* Star289 is listed as 125 kW in the system table and 135 kW in the AC table. The final continuous rating requires manufacturer confirmation. Star385 AC values are not supplied. Cycle-life test conditions and efficiency boundaries are not stated; warranty coverage must be confirmed in the contract. These cabinet values must not be applied to Star192. Datasheet standard references include GB/T 36276, GB/T 34131, GB/T 34120, UL 1973 and UN 38.3; Star192 also lists IEC/EN 62477, IEC/EN 62619 and IEC/EN 63056. The cabinet table additionally references IEC 62619, UL 9540A and IEC/EN 61000. Request documents for the specific model and destination market.
From Site Requirements to a Storage Solution
1. Define the operating objective
Identify the priority: peak management, solar self-consumption, backup, EV charging or microgrid operation. Use actual load and generation profiles to set power, energy and reserve requirements.
2. Match equipment and controls
YINTU coordinates model selection and technical clarification with the manufacturing partner, including destination voltage, frequency, environmental conditions, monitoring and optional functions.
3. Confirm the project scope
Confirm the final configuration, interconnection requirements, protection design, installation responsibilities, commissioning plan, documentation and after-sales scope in the project proposal. Prices and delivery schedules depend on the approved configuration.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does every Star cabinet include EV charging?
No. The supplied datasheet lists EV charging as an optional feature of Star192. Charger power, connector standard and charging-management functions require a project-specific proposal.
Can I order one product in any capacity from 96 to 385 kWh?
The series contains seven distinct listed capacities. Select an approved configuration from the tables; intermediate capacities and mixing models are not implied.
Which Star289 power rating should be used for design?
The source states 125 kW in its system table and 135 kW in its AC table. YINTU will obtain manufacturer clarification before final equipment selection or electrical design.
Is Star385 a complete AC system with EMS?
The supplied table does not specify its AC ratings and states that EMS is not included. Confirm the required PCS, EMS and system interfaces in the project scope.
Are the cycle and warranty figures guaranteed for every operating mode?
The listed figures vary by model and do not include all test conditions or contract terms. Obtain the approved datasheet and warranty document for the selected configuration.
Plan Your Commercial Energy Storage Solution
Send YINTU your site location, utility voltage and frequency, interval load profile, solar capacity, generator details, tariff structure and backup priorities. We will coordinate a configuration proposal with our manufacturing partners.
Specifications are transcribed from the supplied product datasheet and remain subject to the approved technical agreement. Nominal energy does not guarantee usable energy or backup duration. Cycle life and efficiency depend on test conditions and operation. Listed standards are datasheet references, not a blanket certification claim; request model-specific supporting documents.
Floor Standing Residential Energy Storage Systems 16 KWh Long Lasting Home Energy Solutions
Indoor Floor Standing Residential Energy Storage Systems All In One Solar Storage For Homes
12 KW / 32 KWh Stackable Home Solar Energy Storage Systems All In One ESS IP20